OFFICE OF DEVELOPMENT

Mrs. Sandra Hodge

Chief Advancement Officer
shodge@pineywoods.org 601-845-2214

 

Mr. Stephen L. McDaniel, CFRE

Senior Advancement Officer
smcdaniel@pineywoods.org 601-845-2214

 

Ms. Sheria Smith

Special Assistant to the President/Special Projects Manager
ssmith@pineywoods.org 601-845-2214 ext. 2335

 

Mrs. Kay Garrett

Major Gifts Officer 
kgarrett@pineywoods.org 601-845-2214 ext. 2329


OFFICE OF COMMUNICATIONS

Ms. Allison Morris

Director of Communications 
amorris@pineywoods.org 601-845-2214 ext. 2219

 

Mr. Alfred Gistarb

Communications Assistant / Graphic Designer 
agistarb@pineywoods.org 601-845-2214 ext. 2270

 

Mr. Ronald Jones  

Communications Associate/Radio Station Manager 
rjones@pineywoods.org 601-845-2214 ext. 2219


OFFICE OF ADMISSIONS

Mr. William Barber

Senior Admissions Officer 
wbarber@pineywoods.org 601-845-2214 ext. 3327

 


 

  • Share :