Dona Craft

Sr. Administrative Assistant for Physical Plant

Contact

Phone: (601) 845-2214 ext. 2274

Email: dcraft@pineywoods.org

Marilyn Miller

Professor of Performing Arts

Contact

Phone: (601) 845-2214 ext. 2324

Email: mmiller@pineywoods.org

Cristina Nica

Professor of Science

Contact

Phone: (601) 845-2214 ext. 2312

Email: cnica@pineywoods.org

Adrian Roberson

Administrative Assistant for Academics

Contact

Phone: (601) 845-2214

Email: aroberson@pineywoods.org

Robert Patrick

Advancement Officer

Contact

Email: rpatrick@pineywoods.org

Danielle Kincaid

Receptionist & Administrative Assistant for Admissions

Contact

Phone: 601-891-0464 ext. 2700

Email: dkincaid@pineywoods.org

Sandra Hodge

Chief Advancement Officer

Contact

Phone: 601-891-0451 ext. 2270

Email: shodge@pineywoods.org

Bettye Rimmer

Staff Accountant

Contact

Phone: 601-891-0461 ext. 2210

Email: brimmer@pineywoods.org

William Barber

Senior Admissions Officer

Contact

Email: wbarber@pineywoods.org

Jordan Hillhouse

English Instructor

Contact

Email: jhillhouse@pineywoods.org

1 2 3
  • Share :