Courtney Body

Receptionist and Administrative Assistant for Admissions

Contact

Phone: (601) 845-2214 ext. 2700

Email: cbody@pineywoods.org

Christina Bernard

Professor of Mathematics

Contact

Phone: (601) 845-2214

Email: cbernard@pineywoods.org

LaKeshia Clark

Professor of Science

Contact

Phone: (601) 845-2214 ext. 2328

Email: lclark@pineywoods.org

Broderwick Cochran

Dean of Students

Contact

Phone: (601) 845-2214 ext. 2326

Email: bcochran@pineywoods.org

Monica Crossley

Student Support Specialist/Interim Dean of Academics

Contact

Phone: (601) 845-2214

Email: mcrossley@pineywoods.org

Stephon Easterling

Professor of History

Contact

Phone: (601) 845-2214

Email: seasterling@pineywoods.org

Max Garriott

Professor of French

Contact

Phone: (601) 845-2214

Email: mgarriott@pineywoods.org

Sandra Gray

Professor of English

Contact

Phone: (601) 845-2214

Email: sgray@pineywoods.org

Francine Jones

Professor of History

Contact

Phone: (601) 845-2214 ext. 2311

Email: fjones@pineywoods.org

Ronald Jones

Radio Announcer/Public Relations

Contact

Phone: (601) 845-2214

Email: rjones@pineywoods.org

1 2 3 4