Dona Craft

Sr. Administrative Assistant for Physical Plant

Contact

Phone: (601) 845-2214 ext. 2274

Email: dcraft@pineywoods.org

Broderwick Cochran

Dean of Students

Contact

Phone: (601) 845-2214 ext. 2326

Email: bcochran@pineywoods.org

Monica Crossley

Dean of Faculty

Contact

Phone: (601) 845-2214

Email: mcrossley@pineywoods.org

Francine Jones

Professor of History

Contact

Phone: (601) 845-2214 ext. 2311

Email: fjones@pineywoods.org

Ronald Jones

Radio Announcer/Public Relations

Contact

Phone: (601) 845-2214

Email: rjones@pineywoods.org

Lindy McLeod

Professor of Choral Music

Contact

Phone: (601) 845-2214 ext. 2313

Email: lmcleod@pineywoods.org

Marilyn Miller

Professor of Performing Arts

Contact

Phone: (601) 845-2214 ext. 2324

Email: mmiller@pineywoods.org

Cristina Nica

Professor of Science

Contact

Phone: (601) 845-2214 ext. 2312

Email: cnica@pineywoods.org

Adrian Roberson

Administrative Assistant for Academics

Contact

Phone: (601) 845-2214

Email: aroberson@pineywoods.org

Rebecca Beattie

Professor of Spanish / Librarian

Contact

Phone: (601) 845-2214 ext. 2233

Email: rbeattie@pineywoods.org

1 2 3
  • Share :