Deborah Tillman

Human Resources and Benefits Coordinator 

Contact

Phone: (601) 845-2214 ext. 2310

Email: dtillman@pineywoods.org

Renee Tillman

Chief of Staff

Contact

Phone: (601) 845-2214 ext. 2222

Email: rtillman@pineywoods.org

Will Crossley

President

Contact

Phone: (601) 845-2214 ext. 2221

Email: wcrossley@pineywoods.org

Kay Garrett

Major Gifts Officer

Contact

Phone: (601) 845-2214 ext. 2329

Email: kgarrett@pineywoods.org

Tanisha Gaylord

Sr. Administrative Assistant to Finance Manager

Contact

Phone: (601) 845-2214 ext. 2250

Email: tgaylord@pineywoods.org

Alfred Gistarb, III

Communications Assistant

Contact

Phone: (601) 845-2214 ext. 2270

Email: agistarb@pineywoods.org

Ciera Hill

Staff Accountant

Contact

Phone: (601) 845-2214 ext. 2319

Email: chill@pineywoods.org

Bettye Rimmer

Staff Accountant

Contact

Phone: (601) 845-2214 ext. 2210

Email: brimmer@pineywoods.org

C. Sheria Smith

Assistant Director of Development

Contact

Phone: (601) 845-2214 ext. 2335

Email: ssmith@pineywoods.org

Libby Snell

Staff Accountant / Accounts Payable

Contact

Phone: (601) 845-2214 ext. 2288

Email: lsnell@pineywoods.org

  • Share :